[10th Release!] Even at night, it’s still a battlefield! (Oreshura) by Crazy Crazy

N

S

F

W!!!

….

I really hope you enjoy this. I did, I especially loved Masuzu’s glorious facial expressions. They’re amazing.

On a side note…I really have to stop pulling all nighters to translate. BUT I HAD TO! FOR MASUZU!

Strangely, it has Chiwa on the front page. I mean, sure, she had a section, but ultimately I felt the focus was once again on Eita and Masuzu. Well, at least there is Chiwa for you guys  that never got enough of her.

I like Osananajimis, I really do, but in this series, I do so love Masuzu.

Note: Fakku uploads are down so for now no link there. So those of you who actually check my blog or Exhentai, you’re in luck! Have a great time relishing it~

001

 

Download:

https://www.mediafire.com/?om6dg8co2a76358

READ:

http://exhentai.org/g/684966/5e01bacf76/

http://www.fakku.net/doujinshi/mayonaka-demo-shuraba-sugiru-english

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About AssasinZAssasin

Head of the Fateburn Family... What, did you really need to know anything else?

2 responses to “[10th Release!] Even at night, it’s still a battlefield! (Oreshura) by Crazy Crazy”

  1. asdaman says :

    Hi there! thank you for working on H manga xD
    Allow me to give you some advice to you, i’m taking the liberty… The editor might want to calibrate his/her monitor’s gamma, the cleaning of the bubbles wasn’t good.

    • AssasinZAssasin says :

      Yeah…I kind of noticed that.

      Honestly, when you work a one-man job you kind of lose sight of the details, and I did feel the colour looked a little different but I thought it was just my eyesight going bad.

Leave a Reply

